Author: A. Wheaton

2022 AIA Northern Virginia President Sonia R. Jarboe Congrats!

News Release: December 16th, 2022 Distinguished Leadership AwardAIA Northern Virginia President Sonia R. Jarboe, AIA Sonia R. Jarboe, AIA, GBR Architects Associate, received the Distinguished Leadership Award in October for her dedication and diligence as AIA Northern Virginia President over the past year, during which she worked tirelessly with the AIA NoVA Board and Staff to plan events and develop a strategic plan for the Chapter through 2027. The previous image shows 2022 AIA Northern Virginia President Sonia R. Jarboe, AIA, standing with 2022 Past President Manoj V. Dalaya, FAIA, with AIA NoVA Board Members and 2022 Honorees. At the AIA NoVA Autumn Social, the Chapter met to celebrate and honor individuals in Arlington. 2022 AIA NoVA President, Sonia R. Jarboe, AIA, lower right, is joined by the rest of the incoming 2023 AIA NoVA Executive Committee. Clockwise from lower left: Anh Tran, Secretary; April Drake, President; Christopher Kehde, Treasurer; and Braden Field, AIA,...

Continue Reading